Yes sir, I'm one of a kind

Alla inlägg den 7 april 2013

Av Ella - 7 april 2013 19:07



Yeah~ We back again
We back with It ain’t over ZE:A!
The day we broke up
Oh no Oh I’m missing you


After you left, I couldn’t do anything
To me, that spot can only be filled by you
How are you? Is life treating you well?
I am getting over you a little, forgetting you little by little

It’s okay if I do this, right? It’s okay if I forget you?
But why do I keep feeling like I shouldn’t?
But still, I want to try forgetting you, I want to try living without you

The day we broke up, I cried a lot
Because my heart ached so much after we fought
Those words were all lies that I said because I was angry and mad

I can’t believe that we broke up
The fact that you left me doesn’t feel like reality
Come back to my side – I did that because I was angry and mad
On the day we broke up

I couldn’t fall asleep and I tossed and turned all day
After staying up for a long night, I opened my eyes to a gloomy morning
A world without you seems a bit different
If time passes, maybe I’ll be able to smile even if I see you

It’s okay if I do this, right? It’s okay if I forget you?
But why do I keep feeling like I shouldn’t?
But still, I want to try forgetting you, I want to try living without you

The day we broke up, I cried a lot
Because my heart ached so much after we fought
Those words were all lies that I said because I was angry and mad

I can’t believe that we broke up
The fact that you left me doesn’t feel like reality
Come back to my side – I did that because I was angry and mad
On the day we broke up

Why is it sadder that you are getting erased from my memory?
You’re okay without me, right? I will forget you now

The day we broke up, I cried a lot
Because my heart ached so much after we fought
Those words were all lies that I said because I was angry and mad

I can’t believe that we broke up
The fact that you left me doesn’t feel like reality
Come back to my side – I did that because I was angry and mad
On the day we broke up



Av Ella - 7 april 2013 18:50

                                       



Och så slänger vi in en bra låt.


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

This is me :D


Nej men halloj.

Ask me ^^

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2013
>>>

Kategorier

Arkiv

What are you looking for?

People/Things

omröstning ~

DU som lyckades hitta min blogg, man eller kvinna?
 Man ~
 Kvinna ~

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards