Yes sir, I'm one of a kind

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 februari 2013

Bad Boy

Av Ella - 15 februari 2013 16:03





Come to me and softly hug me
Tell me of a sweet, sweet love now
I keep, keep thinking of you, what to do?
Why can’t you know how I feel?


You’re a bad boy, who stole my whole heart
You’re a bad boy, who took all of my heart
You’re a bad boy, who doesn’t know how I feel
You’re a bad boy, who took away my heart but I love you


Yes, almost all the time, they say that I look like I would get around
But these are the things I’m the worst at:
Cheating, checking out other girls, flirting, lying
Don’t worry, my life motto is: there are no secrets in the world
I want to be your angel
Besides you, I will look at other girls as stone
I promise you until the day I grow taller
So am I still a bad boy? Oh, no
I’m a real man

Come to me and softly hug me
Tell me of a sweet, sweet love now
I keep, keep thinking of you, what to do?
Why can’t you know how I feel?

You’re a bad boy, who stole my whole heart
You’re a bad boy, who took all of my heart
You’re a bad boy, who doesn’t know how I feel
You’re a bad boy, who took away my heart but I love you

What do you mean you don’t know?
I miss you every day too
Just wait, this oppa has left to go pick you up
I can’t stop don’t stop
You driving me so crazy I want you to be my baby
My queen 1st lady, in one word, you’re amazing
Rumors saying that I’m a playboy are misunderstandings
If you meet me, you’ll be surprised
I’m not a playboy badboy, call me Mr. One Love
Next week, we’re gonna be holding hands and watching a movie
You’re mine, mine, mine, mine
You’re the one who makes me go crazy, you’re the bad girl

Come to me and softly hug me
Tell me of a sweet, sweet love now
I keep, keep thinking of you, what to do?
Why can’t you know how I feel?

You’re a bad boy, who stole my whole heart
You’re a bad boy, who took all of my heart
You’re a bad boy, who doesn’t know how I feel
You’re a bad boy, who took away my heart but I love you

Bad boy bad boy, I’m a bad boy who only looks at you
Hello hello, only look at me, bad boy
Bad girl bad girl, you’re the one who stole my heart, bad girl
Hello hello, hey baby tell me what is good let’s go

Please trust me, just trust me this once
Please accept my heart, I will take good care of you
I will give you everything, I won’t ask or argue
I will give you all of me, trust me, if you want to feel me, love me

Come to me and softly hug me
Tell me of a sweet, sweet love now
I keep, keep thinking of you, what to do?
Why can’t you know how I feel?

You’re a bad boy, who stole my whole heart
You’re a bad boy, who took all of my heart
You’re a bad boy, who doesn’t know how I feel
You’re a bad boy, who took away my heart but I love you


 

 

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Ella - 10 april 2013 18:21

  alltså jay dskldjjkslhfdf jag älskar dig

Av Ella - 10 april 2013 18:04

Ja, som rubriken lyder hade jag nationella i biologi idag. Hade det igår också och idag var det en sorts fortsättning, för hann inte göra klart igår. Kände att det gick sådär. Det hära med människokroppen och dess funktioner och muskler är inte någ...

Av Ella - 8 april 2013 16:14

        Ja såhär kan det se ut när man gömmer sig under biljardbordet för att man inte pallar jobba. Blev upptäckt dock, fanskap.  Dagen annars har inte varit sådär jätteintressant. Blev slagen på axeln av lukas med hans mobil så nu har jag ...

Av Ella - 7 april 2013 19:07

    Yeah~ We back againWe back with It ain’t over ZE:A!The day we broke upOh no Oh I’m missing you   After you left, I couldn’t do anythingTo me, that spot can only be filled by youHow are you? Is life treating you well?I...

This is me :D


Nej men halloj.

Ask me ^^

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2013 >>>

Kategorier

Arkiv

What are you looking for?

People/Things

omröstning ~

DU som lyckades hitta min blogg, man eller kvinna?
 Man ~
 Kvinna ~

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards